2024   Luigi Di Loretto
 2023   Véronique Lefèvre
 2022   Fabrice Vivier
 2021    -
 2020    -
 2019    Luc Vancauwenberghe
 2018    Bernard Bral
 2017    Alain De Bruyne
 2016    Véronique Lefévre
 2015    Michel Siquet
 2014    Luc De Pourcq
 2013    Jean Ferri
 2012    Freddy Delaender
 2011    Jean-Michel Lemoine
 2010    Jean-Marie Vivier
 2009    Luc Vancauwenberghe
 2008    Georges Lacroix
 2007    Luigi Di Loretto
 2006    Georges Bavay
 2005    Giacomo Lacorte
 2004    Jean-Marie Vivier
 2003    Luc De Pourcq
 2002    Jacques De Pourcq
 2001    Francine Fagnard
 2000   Georges Bavay
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.